Filter
6 products
Strength
Flavor
Brands
Size
Sort
00 D
00 H
00 M
00 S

Until offers end

or while stocks last.

Offers by brand

Offers by brand

Klint

V&YOU

Pablo

Grant

Nois

Velo Mighty Peppermint - #16 MG/Gsnuzone

Velo

Bagz

Bad Mojo

Killa

Cuba

ACE

Gritt

Dope

Dope Snus is a young brand on the nicotine pouch market and is manufactured by CBI (Consumer Brands International). The manufacturer has 20 years of experience and they could prove that with their first snus brand "Snatch". In the DOPE collection you can expect 4 exciting flavors in 2 nicotine strengths. Thus, the need for occasional users and professionals among us is covered.

Initially, only Germany was supplied with Dope Snus but soon the demand from other countries increased. You can expect a balanced composition of ingredients, a first-class processing and a pleasant or even intense nicotine kick, depending on the selected nicotine strength. The Dope Snus collection is in terms of nicotine intensity and perceived strength with Killa, Velo or Thunder comparable. The interplay of delicious flavors, high nicotine content and first-class workmanship, creates a quality product for snus lovers.

Dope 50mg

The Dope Freeze #50 also called Dope 50mg is the strongest variation in this collection. With a nicotine content of 50 mg/g, which is equivalent to about 30 mg/.Pouches, this Snus exclusively suitable for the professionals among us. The entire Dope collection is generally designed for more experienced users, as the lowest nicotine content is 16 mg/g.


text-block-image-template--20899483386197__885545e1-8b35-42fe-87ec-3590a361b454

Become part of the community

As a member of the Member Club, you will be rewarded for every purchase and every activity with us! Very important: Being a member of the Member Club is for you 100% free of charge!

More info

Filtern
6 Produkte
Stärke
Geschmack
Marken
Größe
Sortieren
Klint Avalanche Mint
Ultra Stark, intensiv und erfrischend.
Zum Produkt

Dope

Dope Snus ist eine junge Marke am Nikotinbeutelmarkt und wird von CBI (Consumer Brands International) hergestellt. Der Hersteller besitzt eine 20 jährige Erfahrung und das konnten sie mit ihrer ersten Snusmarke "Snatch" beweisen. In der DOPE Kollektion erwarten dich 4 aufregende Geschmacksrichtungen in 2 Nikotinstärken. Somit wird der Bedarf für gelegentliche Anwender und Profis unter uns gedeckt.

Anfänglich wurde nur Deutschland mit Dope Snus beliefert, doch bald vermehrte sich die Nachfrage aus anderen Ländern. Du kannst eine ausgewogene Zusammenstellung der Inhaltsstoffe erwarten, eine erstklassige Verarbeitung und einen angenehmen oder auch intensiven Nikotinkick, je nach gewählter Nikotinstärke. Die Dope Snus Kollektion ist hinsichtlich der Nikotinintensität und wahrgenommener Stärke mit Killa, Velo oder Thunder vergleichbar. Das Zusammenspiel aus leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen, hohem Nikotingehalt und erstklassiger Verarbeitung, schafft ein Qualitätsprodukt für Snusliebhaber.

Dope 50mg

Der Dope Freeze #50 auch genannt Dope 50mg ist die stärkste Variation in dieser Kollektion. Mit einem Nikotingehalt von 50 mg/g, das entspricht ca. 30 mg/Beutel, ist dieser Snus ausschließlich für die Profis unter uns geeignet. Die gesamte Dope Kollektion ist allgemein für eher erfahrene Anwender ausgelegt, da der niedrigste Nikotingehalt 16 mg/g beträgt.


text-block-image-template--20899483386197__885545e1-8b35-42fe-87ec-3590a361b454

Werde Teil der Community

Als Mitglied im Member Club wirst du für jeden Einkauf und jede Aktivität bei uns belohnt! Ganz wichtig: Mitglied im Member Club zu sein, ist für dich 100% kostenlos!

Mehr Infos